Forthcoming Events

Unfortunately due to the various virus restrictions most of our events have had to be cancelled or postponed - these are marked in yellow below.

Tuesday 10th March - Usual monthly lunch at 12.30pm  Speaker will be Chris Truran on

                            his  cruise to see the Northern Lights.

Friday 10th April - Good Friday (Easter Sunday 12th April

     

Tuesday 14th April - Usual monthly lunch at 12.30pm - Speaker will be Frank Bayford on the

                                History of Chase Farm Hospital  Cancelled

Wednesday 22nd April - Theatre outing to "and Juliet"   Cancelled

Thursday 16th April - visit to Theobalds Farmhouse Gdn with Winchmore Hill Probus.

                                Cancelled

Friday 8th May - Bank holiday ???

Tuesday 12th May - Committee meeting and monthly lunch meeting  .Cancelled

 

Monday 25th May - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday 9th June - Monthly Lunch meeting  Cancelled due to virus restrictions

Friday 24th June. - Visit to Bluebell Railway.  Postponed.

Sunday 5th July - Ladies summer lunch at the usual Cheshunt venue Postponed/cancelled

Tuesday 14th July - Monthly Lunch meeting  Cancelled -although the Venue has re-opened from the virus infections there are still limitations/ restrictions.  The main two being a. Maximum number of  six people in the group -    b. at least 1.5m between diners.

Tuesday 11th August - Committee meeting and monthly lunch meeting. This meeting has provisionally been cancelled.  Our Secretary and the Committee will review the situation at the end of July.    Watch this space. 

Monday 31st August - Late summer Bank holiday

Sunday 22nd November - Ladies  Winter Lunch at the usual Cheshunt venue.

© 2018 Probus Club of Enfield.