Forthcoming Events

Unfortunately due to the various virus restrictions most of our events have had to be cancelled or postponed - these are marked in yellow below.

Tuesday 10th March - Usual monthly lunch at 12.30pm  Speaker will be Chris Truran on

                            his  cruise to see the Northern Lights.

Friday 10th April - Good Friday (Easter Sunday 12th April

     

Tuesday 14th April - Usual monthly lunch at 12.30pm - Speaker will be Frank Bayford on the

                                History of Chase Farm Hospital  Cancelled

Wednesday 22nd April - Theatre outing to "and Juliet"   Cancelled

Thursday 16th April - visit to Theobalds Farmhouse Gdn with Winchmore Hill Probus.

                                Cancelled

Friday 8th May - Bank holiday ???

Tuesday 12th May - Committee meeting and monthly lunch meeting  .Cancelled

 

Monday 25th May - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday 9th June - Monthly Lunch meeting  Cancelled due to virus restrictions

Friday 24th June. - Visit to Bluebell Railway.  Postponed.

Sunday 5th July - Ladies summer lunch at the usual Cheshunt venue Postponed/cancelled

Tuesday 14th July - Monthly Lunch meeting  Cancelled

Tuesday 11th August - Committee meeting and monthly lunch meeting.

Monday 31st August - Late summer Bank holiday

Sunday 22nd November - Ladies  Winter Lunch at the usual Cheshunt venue.

© 2018 Probus Club of Enfield.